Back

Profile of Scientific & Official Staff

Scientific & Official Staff & Head Quarter

Dr. A. Senthil Kumar

Name : Dr. A. Senthil Kumar

Designation : Director CSSTEAP

Email : senthil@iirs.gov.in

Phone : 0135-252-4224

Dr. S.P. Aggarwal

Name : Dr. S.P. Aggarwal

Designation : Programme Co-ordinator

Email : spa@iirs.gov.in

Phone : 0135-252-4229

Mrs. Meena Jethi

Name : Mrs. Meena Jethi

Designation :

Email : meenaj@iirs.gov.in

Phone : 0135-252-4225


RS & GIS

Mr. C.M. Bhatt

Name : Mr. C.M. Bhatt

Designation : Course Director

Email : cmbhatt@iirs.gov.in

Phone : 0135-252-4345

Mr. Hari_Shankar

Name : Mr. Hari Shankar

Designation : Course Co-Ordinator

Email : harishankar@iirs.gov.in

Phone : +91-135-2524330


SATCOM

Dr. Rajat Acharya

Name : Dr. Rajat Acharya

Designation : Course Director

Email : rajat_acharya@sac.isro.gov.in

Phone : 079-26912420

Mr. V. N. Parekh

Name : Mr. V. N. Parekh

Designation : Course Co-Ordinator

Email : vipul@sac.isro.gov.in

Phone : 079-26912468/2450


SATMET

Mr. Sanjib Kumar Dev

Name : Dr. Sanjib Kumar Deb

Designation : Associate Course Director

Email : sanjib_deb@sac.isro.gov.in

Phone : +91 7926916108

Dr. Kaushik Gopalan

Name : Dr. Kaushik Gopalan

Designation : Course Co-Ordinator

Email : kaushikg@sac.isro.gov.in

Phone : 079-26916110 (O)


SAS

Dr. Jay Banerji

Name : Dr. Jay Banerji

Designation : Course Director

Email : uncsc@prl.res.in, jaybanerji1@gmail.com, jay@prl.res.in

Phone : 079-26314759 (PRL)


GNSS

Dr. Rajat Acharya

Name : Dr. Rajat Acharya

Designation : Course Director

Email : rajat_acharya@sac.isro.gov.in

Phone : 079-26912420

Mr. Vishal Agarwal

Name : Mr. Vishal Agarwal

Designation : Course Co-Ordinator

Email : vagarwal@sac.isro.gov.in

Phone : 079-26912404/2418